Fixtures | Season Ticket

Fixtures

Friday 4th August
Championship
Sunderland
19:45
Derby
Sky Sports
Saturday 5th August
Championship
Aston Villa
17:30
Hull
Sky Sports
Sunday 6th August
Community Shield
Arsenal
14:00
Chelsea
BT Sport
Championship
Bolton
16:30
Leeds
Sky Sports
Tuesday 8th August
Super Cup
Real Madrid
19.45
Man United
BT Sport
Wednesday 9th August
Carabao Cup
Colchester
19.45
Aston Villa
Sky Sports
Thursday 10th August
Carabao Cup
Bury
19:45
Sunderland
Sky Sports
Friday 11th August
Premier League
Arsenal
19:45
Leicester
Sky Sports
Saturday 12th August
Premier League
Watford
12:30
Liverpool
Sky Sports
Premier League
Brighton
17:30
Man City
BT Sport
Championship
Middlesbrough
17:30
Sheffield Utd
Sky Sports
Sunday 13th August
Premier League
Newcastle
13:30
Spurs
Sky Sports
Premier League
Man United
16:00
West Ham
Sky Sports
Friday 18th August
Championship
Burton
19:45
Birmingham
Sky Sports
Saturday 19th August
Premier League
Swansea
12:30
Man United
Sky Sports
Premier League
Stoke
17:30
Arsenal
BT Sport
Championship
Sunderland
17:30
Leeds
Sky Sports
Sunday 20th August
Premier League
Huddersfield
13:30
Newcastle
Sky Sports
Premier League
Spurs
16:00
Chelsea
Sky Sports
Monday 21st August
Premier League
Man City
19:45
Everton
Sky Sports
Friday 25th August
Championship
Bristol City
19:45
Aston Villa
Sky Sports
Saturday 26th August
Premier League
Bournemouth
12:30
Man City
Sky Sports
Premier League
Man United
17:30
Leicester
BT Sport
Championship
Notts Forest
17:30
Leeds
Sky Sports
Sunday 27th August
Premier League
West Brom
13:30
Stoke
Sky Sports
Premier League
Liverpool
16:00
Arsenal
Sky Sports