Fixtures

Sunday 21st May
Premier League
Liverpool
15:00
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports 1
Premier League
Watford
15:00
Man City
Sky Sports 2
Saturday 27th May
FA Cup - Final
Arsenal
17:30
Chelsea
BBC
Wednesday 24th May
Europa League - Final
Ajax
19:45
Manchester United
BT Sport
Saturday 3rd June
Lions Tour
Provincial Union XV
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Champions League - Final
Juventus
19:45
Real Madrid
BT Sport
Wednesday 7th June
Lions Tour
Blues
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Saturday 10th June
Lions Tour
Crusaders
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
World Cup 2018 Qualifier
Scotland
17:00
England
Sky Sports
Tuesday 13th June
Lions Tour
Highlanders
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
International Friendly
France
20:00
England
Sky Sports
Saturday 17th June
Lions Tour
Maori All Blacks
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Tuesday 20th June
Lions Tour
Chiefs
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Saturday 24th June
Lions Tour
New Zealand
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Tuesday 27th June
Lions Tour
Hurricanes
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Saturday 1st July
Lions Tour
New Zealand
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports
Saturday 8th July
Lions Tour
New Zealand
08:35
British & Irish Lions
Sky Sports