Watch the Rugby with us

Could it be three times lucky? It’s the question on every rugby fans lips... England are looking to become the first nation to win three NatWest 6 Nations in a row. Back to back champions: Come down and join us and support your nation!

collectors Card


From Saturday 3rd February until Saturday 17th March, England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy will go head to head and battle for the NatWest 6 Nations Championship Trophy. In total there are 15 games totalling 1200 minutes or 20 hours (not including half time or injury!) of pure adrenaline fuelled sportsmanship, what’s not to love?

Saturday 3rd February
Wales 2:15pm Scotland
France 4:45pm Ireland
Sunday 4th February
Italy 3:00pm England
Saturday 10th February
Ireland 2:15pm Italy
England 4:45pm Wales
Sunday 11th February
Scotland 3:00pm France
Friday 23rd February
France 8:00pm Italy
Saturday 24th February
Ireland 2:15pm Wales
Scotland 4:45pm England
Saturday 10th March
Ireland 2:15pm Scotland
France 4:45pm England
Sunday 11th March
Wales 3:00pm Italy
Saturday 17th March
Italy 12:30pm Scotland
England 2:45pm Ireland
Wales 5:00pm France